Budget & Allocations Committee

The Budget and Allocations Committee members annually visit each River Region United Way partner agency to determine compliance and funding levels for campaign dollars.  B&A ensures each partner agency fully complies with the requirements set by United Way Worldwide and River Region United Way.

2015 Committee Members

Scott Grier - Aldridge Borden & Company
Chair of the Committee

Michael Shaw - MST CPAs & Advisors
Immediate Past Chair

LaVennia Anthony - Montgomery Family Court
Rebecca Baker - Morgan Stanley
Dennis Barnes - Keller Williams Realty
Beth Biggs - Family Promise of Montgomery
Wes Blake - Aldridge Borden & Company
Nicole Brazelton - Strategic Resource Solutions, LLC
Laura Chambliss - Auburn Montgomery, Continuing Education
Jason Crutchfield - Auburn Montgomery, University Outreach
Jason Gardner - Regions Bank
Anna Goldman - Warren Averett, LLC
Chip Harp - Regions Financial Corporation
Homer Horton - Embassy Suites Hotel & Conference Center
Keina Houser - Jackson Thornton & Co.
Traci Howell - United States Air Force
Henry Jackson - Alabama Department of Labor
MaChea' Jones - Alabama Department of Youth Services
Pamela King - VT Miltope
Suman Majumdar - Center for Government, Auburn Montgomery
Amanda Mercado - Department of Labor
Kameke Mitchell - United States Air Force
Dawn Owens - Community Volunteer
Steffanie Patterson - Alabama News Network
Ron Prevatte - BWS Technologies
Kimberly Ray - Montgomery Community Action Committee
Alan Reeves - Jim Wilson & Associates, LLC
Charles Reynolds - Wells Fargo Bank
Joseph Robison - Coastal Insurance Company, Inc.
Tina Searcy - Rushton, Stakely, Johnston & Garrett
Tyler Sexton - Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Kiley Sims - Hyundai Motor Manufacturing Alabama
Peter Spears - Glazers/Alliance Beverage
Draper Stanford - Regions Bank
Fran Taylor - Huntingdon College
Clare Watson - City of Montgomery
Joey White - Regions Bank
Greta Williams - Alabama Department of Labor
Renee Williams - Class A Casting