Campaign Committee

The Campaign Committee of River Region United Way assists the annual Campaign Chair in strategic planning and execution of our fund raising effort.

2014 Committee Members

Brad Armagost ServisFirst Bank
Chair of the Committee

Willis Bradford - Community Volunteer  
Kim Collier Maddox - Collier Ford, Inc.
Guy Davis - BB&T Bank
Frank Greco - GKN Aerospace
Sean Johnson - Regions Bank
Mike Lamar - River Bank & Trust
Chris Lee - Tuskegee City Council   
Clay McConnell - Alabama Power Company
Nancy Murphy - Community Volunteer

Ex-Officio Members:
Larry Puckett – Larry Puckett Chevrolet