Marketing & Communications Committee

The Communications and Marketing Committee determines how River Region United Way should be represented and marketed in our five county service area.  

2014 Committee Members

Victoria Belton The M Transit System
Committee Chair

Jennifer Atkins ARK Real Estate Strategies
Immediate Past Chair

Jennifer Anderson - Alabama State University
Lisa Beers - WSFA-12 News
Carol Gunter - City of Montgomery
Ken Hare - WSFA-12 News
Laura Hicks - Stamp Idea Group
JeNo James - Russell Construction of Alabama
Katanga A. Mants - Alabama Cooperative Extension System
Tina McManama - Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce
Omar Neal - You Got The Power Enterprises, Inc.
Susan Poole - International Paper Company
Bill Rice - Montgomery Independent
Jeff Sanders - Alabama News Network
Cindy Scott - Jackson Thornton
Chris Susock - Hyundai Motor Manufacturing of Alabama LLC
Helen Taylor - Beasley Allen Law Firm
Leslie Zeanah - Aronov Realty Management