Board of Directors

You are here

RRUW President and CEO Jimmy Hill, left, and Chair of the Board, Jason Goodson

2019 River Region United Way Board Officers

2018-19 Chair of the Board and Chief Volunteer Officer
Jason Goodson - W.K. Upchurch Construction Co., Inc.

Rhea Ingram - AUM College of Business

Terrie Channell - Community volunteer


2019 Board of Directors

Holly B. Adcock - Alabama Power
Lisa Beers - WSFA
Barry Cavan - Community volunteer
Christine Cook - Jackson Thornton & Co.
Suzanne Davidson - Community volunteer
Mitchell Dubina - Stifel Nicolaus
Andy Flowers - The Starke Agency
Krystal Floyd - Tuskegee University
Tammy Hackett - Alfa Insurance Companies
Michael W. Hart - ASE Credit Union
Lawrence Haygood - City of Tuskegee
Brent Ingram - Publix Super Markets
Donna Jackson - International Paper
Kelvin Lawrence - Alabama Legislature District 69
Ashley Lough - Aldridge, Borden & Co.
Thomas L. “Lee” Macon, IV - Elmore County Revenue Commission
Delbert Madison - ServisFirst Bank
Kellie McGhee - Wind Creek Hospitality
Clay McInnis - SouthernEco, LLC
Jeremy Moreland - MST CPA's & Advisors, LLC
Brent Pinkston - PCI Gaming
Mark Rader - Hyundai Motor Manufacturing Alabama
William Scott - Tristatz, LLC
Robert E. Smith, Jr. - City of Montgomery
David Woods - WCOV-TV

Ex-Officio Members

Community Impact Council Chair
Bonnie Evans - Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce

Allocations Committee Chair
Joey White - Regions Bank