Campaign Leadership

You are here

Each year the River Region United Way annual campaign is led by community volunteers. These individuals donate considerable time and talent to raising the funds necessary to impact lives and address community needs in our River Region. With significant support from River Region United Way staff members and Loaned Executives from area businesses, the Campaign Cabinet is committed to improving the quality of life in our communities.


2019-20 Campaign Leadership

2019-20 Campaign Chair
Michael W. Hart - ASE Credit Union

2019-20 Tocqueville Society Co-chairs
Lisa & Vernon Taylor - Community Volunteers

Campaign Cabinet Members

Nakima Boleware - Guardian Credit Union

Richard Bollinger - J.M. Garrett & Son, LLC

Chip Harp - Wells Fargo

Rex Huxford - Synovus Bank

David Lewis - Prattville YMCA

Jennifer Luster - Regions Bank

Andrea McCain - ASE Credit Union

Dick Morris - Berney Office Solutions